themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

Catching Up November 1, 2011

Filed under: 9 Months — themamabeth @ 7:09 pm

Phew. It’s been a while.

So. To update. 20 weeks into my third pregnancy (surprise!)…and, well, that’s pretty much it. What? I’m tired, alright? I don’t have the energy for much of anything right now!

We’re still up and down with the dog situation. I had started walking her, but somehow that created MORE problems, so for right now that’s a no-g0.

Right now I’m mostly just working on the fact that I’ve spent the past couple of months in a pregnancy induced fog and more or less just been doing the bare essentials. I’ve finally got the energy for little projects here and there though, and we’ve been doing some traveling since I’m getting my prenatal care in Phoenix.

 

 

3 Responses to “Catching Up”

  1. Mandie Says:

    I’ve missed you! Welcome back to blogging world!

  2. nursewoodland Says:

    Good luck with the last 20 months Beth!!! 🙂 Glad to see you blogging again

  3. themamabeth Says:

    Weeks, Erin, weeks! What are you, trying to kill me?! : )


Leave a Reply

