themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

1/8 July 20, 2011

Filed under: 9 Months — themamabeth @ 2:50 pm

I am about 1/8 of the way through my third pregnancy.

We had kind of suspected, and we had been trying, but it was still a surprise when that + popped up.

So far, so good. I feel fine. A little tired, but nothing unmanageable, and I don’t really get the option to be tired anyways, so we’ll just pretend that’s not a big problem in the first trimester.

I’m in a super nesting/cleaning/organization/ project mode right now. The house looks really good, so that’s nice. I’ve almost got a whole list of meals for August laid out, and I’m going to make the shopping lists ahead of time too. I figure that way I can just keep recycling it every month and that’ll eliminate one of my most hated chores.

I am so, so excited.

 

Leave a Reply

