themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

Or not March 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — themamabeth @ 8:05 pm

$125 PER SESSION. Jake says no. I’m trying to sell him on at least one session, or the other place I checked into claims to be able to solve our leash issues in one $150 session, and half of that $150 goes to further fees. I’m going to call them tomorrow I guess.

 

Meh. Called the other trainer. Not impressed, and rates range from $750-1500. Holy smokes.

 

I’m going to try to talk Jake into the first one. Even if she only comes a few times, she has a pay-as-you go structure which is good. I just need a LITTLE help, not $700-1500 worth I don’t think. I’m going to look into the group classes too.

 

Leave a Reply

