themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

Today might be a good day to have a baby… July 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — themamabeth @ 2:29 am

I seem to be in labor-or really, really close. I don’t know why it is so difficult for me to tell for sure.  I’m having real and true contractions, but there’s no rhyme or reason to them yet. I can’t sleep, can’t get comfortable. I really hope that this is it though, I love the symmetry of the dates, Adeline is

12 (+5) -17-08 and this baby could be 7 (+5) -12-10.  Yes, I am aware I am a HUGE nerd.

 

3 Responses to “Today might be a good day to have a baby…”

  1. Mandie Says:

    Well do we have a new baby yet?? I sure hope so and I hope all is well.

  2. Mandie Says:

    He’s doing well, thank you for asking! Growing like a weed and learning more everyday. Normally I’d be super jealous of you having two but yesterday and today, he’s been a terror! I think we hit terrible twos early and I’m thankful for being able to concentrate on him right now, but I hope that he’s a big brother very soon! Congrats to your new family of four and I love the full name!!


Leave a Reply

