themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

Still Waiting… July 2, 2010

Filed under: 9 Months — themamabeth @ 6:37 pm

Spent a half hour last night on the yoga ball and Adeline and I spent an hour and a half walking around Ikea today.

Don’t feel any different though. Rats.

I totally intended to buy Adeline something at Ikea, I figured she’d find a little toy or something and hang on to it. Well, she got way more pleasure finding a toy, carrying it around for a bit, and then putting it away.  I was kind of bummed because I love buying stuff for her, but at the same time-how cool is that?

Tomorrow’s Walking This Baby Out destination is Target.  Sunday I’m going to get a pedicure (that I’m really, really looking forward to and this will probably be the last opportunity in months and months that I’ll be able to (are you listening Labor Gods??)).

 

Leave a Reply

