themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

Waiting March 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — themamabeth @ 5:08 pm

We leave in about three hours, the appointment is at two.

I hate waiting.

It’s a GIRL!!!!

 

One Response to “Waiting”

  1. Angelique Says:

    preetttty….I like your new blog. I considered moving to wordpress but it scared me. I may play with some templates and see what I come up with.
    Are you finding out sex today? We just found out we’re having a boy. I’m 24weeks so we’re pretty close together (again)!


Leave a Reply

