themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

November 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — themamabeth @ 12:06 am

Nablopomo=Fail. I just can’t do the everyday thing. I can’t/won’t just post for the sake of posting.

So Dead Like Me…I’m into season two now. There’s something about the main character-I think her name is Jasmine Guy, she reminds me of the person who plays Meredith on Gray’s Anatomy-something in the mouth area. It is mostly looks, but the way they speak seems similar as well.

I also started Weeds. So far I’m not seeing the big draw. I like the older son’s character, but the rest of them seem too stereotypical and it is kind of boring.

The sun needs to come back out. We’ve had these weird overcast days lately and enough is enough. This makes me feel crappy and I want my sunshine back.

 

Leave a Reply

