themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

Live Blogging! March 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — themamabeth @ 7:05 pm

Boring as all heck, but I’m trying to keep myself motivated.

12:06 PM: The list–
*Weeds-front and back yards*Master bedroom closet–finish floor *Master bathroom recaulk*Master bathroom cleaning*Clean master bedroom*Paint master bedroom trim*Clean kitchen-paint pantry shelves*Clean living room*Make grocery list*Go grocery shopping*Paint Baby Cakes’s trim*Organize office*Paint office trim*Paint laundry room*Organize hall closet*Clean living room*

9:51 PM. I suck at live blogging. Oh well. Not my fault, the internet was out all day.

*Weeds-front and back yards*Master bedroom closet–finish floor *Master bathroom recaulk*Paint master bedroom trim*paint pantry shelves*Make grocery list*Go grocery shopping*Paint Baby Cakes’s trim*Paint office trim*Paint laundry room*Organize hall closet*

So I missed my deadline. Oh well, I got tons done and my house looks AWESOME. I’ll finish up tomorrow. I even managed to go through the baby’s clothes and pull out the 6-9 month stuff and sort out what I didn’t like to go to Jake’s brother, who is expecting his baby girl in May. Or June. Or something.

 

Leave a Reply

