themamabeth's Blog

Figuring it out, one crazy day at a time.

Happy Valentine’s Day! February 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — themamabeth @ 11:45 pm

If you celebrate I hope you had a good time! I don’t do Valentine’s Day. Silly Hallmark holiday.

I’ve got a sick baby and a sick daddy on my hands. I’m not entirely sure the baby is sick. She’s not running a fever, but she’s definitely not acting like herself. She’s just kinda blah and wants nothing but cuddles. So for the sake of my sanity, I passed off sickish baby to sick daddy for some nap time cuddles.

I’m off to clean out the pantry and the fridge. Sure sign I’m getting sick too. I get nesty when I’m sick. And I have that icky achy shoulders/back/neck thing going on. This is gonna get interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

